Fortnite: The Last Laugh Bundle Launches Today

Epic Games’ new addition to Fortnite is out today. The result of their collaboration with DC is The Last Laugh Bundle. Find out more in our post.

Embrace your inner DC supervillain with Fortnite: The Last Laugh Bundle. Warner Bros. Games, Epic Games and DC today announced that Fortnite: The Last Laugh Bundle, featuring DC supervillains from the infamous Enemies of Batman universe, is now available on store shelves for Xbox Series X/S and Xbox One consoles, PlayStation®5, PlayStation®4 and Nintendo Switch™. Fortnite: The Last Laugh Bundle will also be available for digital download via the in-game store and its own digital marketplaces later this year.

This time, in addition to Batman, Catwoman and Harley Quinn, the Joker, Poison Ivy and King Midas will join the game.

Fortnite: The Last Laugh Bundle will consist of V-Bucks and 11 in-game items:

  • 1,000 V-Bucks
  • Three outfits: The Joker, Poison Ivy, Midas Rex
  • Three Back Blings: Laugh Riot (reactive), Back Bloom, Midas Crest
  • Four Pickaxes: Bad Joke, The Joker’s Revenge, Ivy Axe, Kingmaker
  • Pick a Card Contrail

The bundle will be available very soon, don’t miss the latest news!

More about this game button
Leave a Comment

Watch our authors’ Streams
Elden Ring Release Date
  • September 18, 2021
Lost Judgment FAQ
  • September 6, 2021
Genshin Impact Fishing Preview