Legends of Runeterra Ranks List

If you have been playing Legends of Runeterra for a while now you might ask yourself a question: What is Legends of Runeterra ranking system? No need to wonder any more as we made this list to clarify this for you. Also, you may find it interesting to read our other posts and guides about Legends of Runeterra. Check them out below.

Legends of Runeterra Review
Top Legends of Runeterra Tier 1 Decks
Best Legends of Runeterra Tier 2 Decks

Legends of Runeterra is a card game developed and published by Riot Games. You will meet the champions and regions from League of Legends. So if you are a fan of LoL you will definitely like to try playing Legends of Runeterra.

Legends of Runeterra Ranks List

Legend of Runeterra Ranks System and List

As we have already mentioned Legends of Runeterra has lots in common with League of Legends. And the ranking system is not an exception. So there are seven main ranking tiers in Legends of Runeterra. Those are Iron, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, and Master. But that is not all as each of the main tiers has four divisions. The lowest tier and division is Iron IV and the highest is Master (this tier doesn’t have any divisions).

The list of Legends of Runeterra ranks from the lowest to the highest:

  • Iron IV
  • Iron III
  • Iron II
  • Iron I
  • Bronze IV
  • Bronze III
  • Bronze II
  • Bronze I
  • Silver IV
  • Silver III
  • Silver II
  • Silver I
  • Gold IV
  • Gold III
  • Gold II
  • Gold I
  • Platinum IV
  • Platinum III
  • Platinum II
  • Platinum I
  • Diamond IV
  • Diamond III
  • Diamond II
  • Diamond I
  • Master

When you start playing ranked games you will play several matches to be qualified. After that, you’ll be placed into your starting rank position. After every ranked match you play, you will be given LP from 1 to 100 in accordance with your performance. But remember that you can also lose the points when you lose a match, so be careful.

After you have been promoted to the new level of your Legends of Runeterra ranked journey you get 10LP to make you safe from the instant demotion if you lose the next match. How can you be demoted? If you see that you have 0LP and you lose the next game you get demoted. But if you have at least, 1LP you still have another go after the loss.

If you manage to get to the Master Runeterra rank you’ll see that now you have a specific placement. In this rank all your match permanence is demonstrated in MMR (Matchmaking Rating). Thanks to this you will always know how great you are in Legends of Runeterra.

More about this game button

Leave a Comment

Watch our authors’ Streams
Elden Ring Release Date
  • September 18, 2021
Lost Judgment FAQ
  • September 6, 2021
Genshin Impact Fishing Preview