Ruined King: A League of Legends Story Details

A new game from Riot Games (Riot Forge) and Airship Syndicate is called Ruined King: A League of Legends Story is going to be released in Early 2021. Below you can read some more details about this upcoming Riot game.

What Ruined King: A League of Legends Story is like?

Ruined King is going to be a mixture of different gaming genres. It can be characterized as a narrative-driven turn-based RPG. All events will take place in familiar places with the participation of well-known champions from League of Legends. Ruined King is driven from Legends of Runeterra and may consist of some cards as a general gameplay feature for battling.

What champions will be in the game?

Ruined King Champions

For now, you will see five familiar champions Miss Fortune, Illaoi, and Pyke from Bilgewater, Yasuo and Ahri from Ionia, and Braum from Freljord. But only two regions will be presented in Ruined King at the start: Bilgewater and Shadow Isles.

What platforms will support Ruined King?

A lot of them. You will be able to play on Nintendo Switch™, PlayStation®4 system, Xbox One, Steam®, and The Epic Games Store and soon thereafter on PlayStation®5 system and Xbox Series X|S with existing PlayStation®4 system and Xbox One owners having the ability to upgrade their version for free.

The release of Ruined King is planned in early 2021. As we know more we will share with you information.

Leave a Comment

Watch our authors’ Streams