Shadowlands Release Date Revealed

Yesterday at Gamescom 2020 Blizzard Entertainment presented the first cinematic trailer from Afterlives series. Together with it, they have announced Shadowlands Release Date. Read on to learn more.

Afterlives series: Bastion

A great presentation of Afterlives series with unbelievably thrilling story-line made us think of many predictions. Uther and Devos made a big step into the major of them. One of our thoughts is that Arthas might be a raid boss in the Maw, which is not detailed yet. That would be logical after all the main aim is to get into the Maw to restore the balance. But al lof these are just our guesses, let’s better watch the first part of Afterlives about Bastion.

How do you like it? we are intrigued and want to rush into Shaowlands as soon as possible! The next parts of Afterlives will be release in the following sequence:

  • September 3 – Shadowlands Afterlives: Maldraxxus
  • September 10 – Shadowlands Afterlives: Ardenweald
  • September 17 – Shadowlands Afterlives: Revendreth

We will let yo know about each and every release!

Shadowlands Global Launch

Shadowlands Release Date is 26 October 2020. But the global release will differ. We attach the picture published first on Blizzard blog.

Shadowlands Global Launch

Americas (PDT): 4:00p.m. October 26*
Europe (CET): 12:00a.m. October 27
Taiwan (CST): 7:00a.m. October 27
Korea (KST): 8:00a.m. October 27
ANZ (AEDT): 10:00a.m. October 27
UTC: 11:00 p.m. October 26

The release date for each region (USA, Europe, Taiwan, Korea, etc.) as described above. And below is Shadowlands official release date trailer.

Later we will tell some details about the gates of Castle Nathria and when they will be added into Shadowlands.

More about this game button
Leave a Comment

Watch our authors’ Streams
Ads
Ads
Ads
Ads