Spirit Blossom Missions League of Legends

Starting from July 8 the new set of missions is coming to League of Legends. We are meeting Spirit Blossom: Prologue first. And after that, the main event will begin called the Spirit Blossom and it will start with the release of the new Lillia champion. By the way, you can already check some news about here on our blog as well as Lillia description and abilities.

So Spirit Blossom: Prologue missions are free to play and will last from July 8, 2020, till July 21, 2020. And after that July 22, 2020 new chapter of Spirit Blossom missions will begin.

Spirit Blossom Missions LoL Details

Spirit Blossom theme is tied up with a fictional universe presented in Runeterra Prime. The great number of skins will appear in League of Legends with the start of Spirit Blossom festival. The list of them is the following:

  • Spirit Blossom Ahri
  • Spirit Blossom Cassiopeia
  • Spirit Blossom Kindred
  • Spirit Blossom Lillia
  • Spirit Blossom Riven
  • Spirit Blossom Teemo
  • Spirit Blossom Thresh
  • Spirit Blossom Vayne
  • Spirit Blossom Yasuo
  • Spirit Blossom Yone

The full list and skins you can see here.

The first five skins from Spirit Blossom festival you can see below. Those are for Lillia, Teemo, Thresh, Vayne and Yasuo. The other ones are still to come.

All of them look very cool and stylish. If you want to know how much will Spirit Blossom skins cost just look into the brackets near the names in the list above. But except for skins we’d also like to share with you some Spirit Blossom Missions conditions and rewards.

The list of Spirit Blossom Missions which are active now:

Must be Seeing Things

  • OBJECTIVE: Win a matchmade game with a vision score of at least 20.
  • REWARD:  500 XP and 250 BE (Blue Essence).

How to get a high vision score you can read in our warding guide below.

Spirit Blossom: Prologue

Secret mission, the objectives may not be completely listed.

  • OBJECTIVE: Get 350 takedowns as  Jungle in  Summoner’s Rift.
    • Must take  Smite.
    • Role assignment is not required. In-game activity may influence eligibility.
  • REWARD:  Lillia’s Haiku (Unlockable at 11:00 a.m. PT 22 July 2020).

A Door Has Opened

  • OBJECTIVE: Win a matchmade game.
    OR Place Top 4 in a TFT match.
  • REWARD:  500 XP and 250 BE (Blue Essence).

You can learn how to play Teamfight Tactics better in our guide below.

After we know more we will add the information about the upcoming League of Legends missions as well.

More about this game button
Comments
  1. Avatar
    Lunding Raahauge

    Impressive! Thanks for the post.
    King regards,
    Lunding Raahauge

Leave a Comment

Ads
Ads
Ads
Reviews
Rune Knights Review
  • November 20, 2020
Party Animals Review
  • November 17, 2020
Sword of the Necromancer Review
Torchlight 3 Review
  • November 3, 2020
Genshin Impact Review
  • October 10, 2020
Ads
Newsletter