Yes, Your Grace releases a royal physical on Nintendo Switch

Bow to the king & queen! Super Rare Games is proud to reveal their partnership with No More Robots and Brave at Night to release this kingdom management RPG in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies will ever be printed, which go on sale November 12th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 (excluding tax and shipping) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

About Yes, Your Grace

In this kingdom management RPG, petitioners will arrive in the throne room each turn to ask for your advice and assistance. Decide whether to help them with their problems, or to conserve resources for more important matters. Remember: supplies are limited, and not everyone has the kingdom’s best interests at heart…

👑 Listen to petitioners each turn and decide who needs your support.

👑 Aid your family with their personal problems and decide upon their fate.

👑 Hire Generals, Witches and Hunters to aid your efforts.

👑 Prepare for battle and make alliances by satisfying the whims of lords and kings.

👑 Follow the stories of the quirky and determined characters that visit your halls.

👑 One thing is clear: it won’t be easy to keep everyone happy!

For more information about Yes, Your Grace please visit the website. Follow Super Rare Games on Twitter for news and updates.

Leave a Comment

Watch our authors’ Streams
Ads
Ads
Ads
Ads